North Central Library District Library Directory

Email: bradcolibrarysystem@gmail.com
System Administrator: Lea Chisum-Chaffee

Mather Memorial Library
23866 Route 220 or PO Box 230
Ulster, PA 18850
Phone: 570-358-3595
FAX: 570-358-3595
Email: director@matherlibrary.org
Director: Deneen Roach

Monroeton Public Library
PO Box 145
Monroeton, PA 18832
Phone: 570-265-2871
FAX: 570-265-7995
Email: monroetonlibrary@comcast.net
Director: Karen Troup

Sayre Public Library
122 South Elmer Ave
Sayre, PA 18840

Phone: 570-888-2256
FAX: 570-888-3355 
Email: hmanchester@sayrepl.org
Director:Heather Manchester

Spalding Memorial Library
724 S Main Street
Athens, PA 18810

Phone: 570-888-7117
FAX: 570-882-9202 
Email: trgigee@spaldinglibrary.org
Director: Tiffany Robbins Gigee

Towanda Public Library
104 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848

Phone: 570-265-2470
FAX: 570-265-7212 
Email: kpatton.tpl@gmail.com
Director: Katie Patton

Wyalusing Public Library
115 Church Street, PO Box 98
Wyalusing, PA 18853
Phone: 570-746-1711
FAX: 570-746-1674
Email: wyalusingpl@gmail.com
Director: Danny Scopelliti

Clinton County

Friendship Community Library
127 Main Street
Beech Creek, PA 16822

Phone: 570-962-2048
Librarian: Adam Bugaj 

Renovo Area Public Library
317 Seventh Street
Renovo, PA 17764

Phone: 570-923-0390
Email: renovo@rosslibrary.org
Librarian: Barbara Rauch 

Montour County

Thomas Beaver Free Library
PO Box 177, 317 Ferry Street
Danville, PA 17821
Phone: 570-275-4180
FAX: 570-275-8480
Email: tbfldirector@ptd.net
Director: Kathleen McQuiston

Email: Ptls16928@gmail.com
106 E. Main Street
Knoxville, PA 16928
Phone: 814-274-7422
System Administrator: Leslie Wishard

Genesee Area Library
Main Street, Box 135
Genesee, PA 16923
Phone: 814-228-3328
Email: geneseearealibrary@gmail.com
Director: Erica Moses

Email:pam.ross@snydercountylibraries.org
1 North High Street
Selinsgrove, PA 17870

Phone: 570-374-0583
FAX: 570-374-2120 
System Administrator: Pam Ross

Beavertown Public Library
111 W Walnut St
Beavertown, PA 17813

Phone: 570-658-3437
Email: beavertown@snydercountylibraries.org
Librarian: Sherri Sellers 

McClure Community Library
Box 370
McClure, PA 17841
Phone: 570-658-7700
Email:mcclure@snydercountylibraries.org
Librarian: Joe Hall

Middleburg Community Library
13 N Main Street, P.O. Box 43
Middleburg, PA 17842
Phone: 570-837-5931
Email: middleburg@snydercountylibraries.org
Librarian: Shirley Carroll

Sullivan County

Sullivan County Library
PO Box 309, 216 Center Street
Dushore, PA 1861

Phone: 570-928-9352
Office: 570-928-0100
FAX: 570-928-8820 
Email: amiller@sullivancounty-pa.us
Director: Alan Miller

Email:rgreene@publibuc.org
255 Reitz Blvd
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: 570-523-1172
FAX: 570-524-7771 
System Administrator: Roberta Greene

West End Library
PO Box 111
Laurelton, PA 17835
Phone: 570-922-4773
FAX: 570-922-1162
Email: wrote@westendlibrary.org
Director: Wendy Rote